ti-mindmap-hub-mcp
ti-mindmap-hub-mcp is an MCP server, listed under security. Its repository has 0 GitHub stars and is licensed under MIT; we last read it on 2026-10-23.
Serves threat intelligence data including reports, CVEs, IOCs, and STIX bundles, and provides weekly briefings from an AI assistant.
Install
MCP servers are packaged differently from each other -- some run via npx, some as a Docker image, some as a plain script you clone and run. ti-mindmap-hub-mcp’s own README did not state one plainly enough for this page to quote it rather than guess, so it will not guess. The repository below states it.
What it reaches, and what it needs
Maintenance
MCP Server for Threat Intelligence — query reports, CVEs, IOCs, STIX bundles and weekly briefings from your AI assistant
ti-mindmap-hub-mcp compared with similar servers
| Server | Reaches | Needs | Stars | Last update | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ti-mindmap-hub-mcp (this page) | — | None listed | 0 | 2026-02-14 | MIT |
| ida-pro-mcp | — | None listed | 13,080 | 2026-09-26 | MIT |
| mcp-shodan | shodan | SHODAN_API_KEY | 178 | 2026-10-19 | MIT |
| mcp-server-idapro | — | None listed | 103 | 2025-03-26 | MIT |
| search-solodit-mcp | — | None listed | 42 | 2025-06-30 | — |
| opencti-mcp | opencti | OPENCTI_TOKEN | 40 | 2026-08-03 | MIT |
Ranked by services in common with ti-mindmap-hub-mcp, then by stars. Figures are from each repository when we last read it.
Common questions about ti-mindmap-hub-mcp
- What does ti-mindmap-hub-mcp do?
- Serves threat intelligence data including reports, CVEs, IOCs, and STIX bundles, and provides weekly briefings from an AI assistant.
- How do I install ti-mindmap-hub-mcp?
- Its README did not state an install command plainly enough for us to quote one, so we do not guess. The repository has the instructions: https://github.com/TI-Mindmap-HUB-Org/ti-mindmap-hub-mcp
- Is ti-mindmap-hub-mcp official and is it maintained?
- We found nothing naming it as a vendor’s official server. Its repository has 0 GitHub stars and its state in our directory is listed. Its last commit we recorded was on 2026-02-14.
- What licence does ti-mindmap-hub-mcp use?
- The repository declares the MIT licence.
More MCP servers for security
- ida-pro-mcp13,080 stars
- mcp-shodan178 stars
- mcp-server-idapro103 stars
- search-solodit-mcp42 stars
- opencti-mcp40 stars
- MalwareBazaar_MCP30 stars