Skip to content
InfratoApp
InfratoApp / Resources / MCP servers / hubspot-mcp

hubspot-mcp

hubspot-mcp is an MCP server, listed under sales & crm. It reaches hubspot. It needs HUBSPOT_ACCESS_TOKEN to authenticate. Its repository has 35 GitHub stars and is licensed under MIT; we last read it on 2026-10-24.

MCP Implementation for HubSpot

Install

MCP servers are packaged differently from each other -- some run via npx, some as a Docker image, some as a plain script you clone and run. hubspot-mcp’s own README did not state one plainly enough for this page to quote it rather than guess, so it will not guess. The repository below states it.

What it reaches, and what it needs

Reaches
hubspot
Credential
HUBSPOT_ACCESS_TOKEN

Maintenance

Stars
35
State
listed
Licence
MIT
From the repository

MCP Implementation for HubSpot

hubspot-mcp compared with similar servers

hubspot-mcp compared with the closest alternatives, by services reached, credentials, stars, last update and licence
ServerReachesNeedsStarsLast updateLicence
hubspot-mcp (this page)hubspotHUBSPOT_ACCESS_TOKEN352025-11-25MIT
mcp-hubspothubspot(1 shared)HUBSPOT_ACCESS_TOKEN1312025-11-11MIT
hubspot-mcp-serverhubspot(1 shared)HUBSPOT_PRIVATE_APP_TOKEN02026-07-26MIT
redmine-mcp-serverredmineREDMINE_API_KEY, REDMINE_INTROSPECT_CLIENT_SECRET, REDMINE_MCP_JWT_SIGNING_KEY, REDMINE_PASSWORD, RM_KEY862026-10-22MIT
bitrix24-mcp-server—None listed332025-07-16—
followupboss-mcp-serverfubFUB_API_KEY332026-10-22NOASSERTION

Ranked by services in common with hubspot-mcp, then by stars. Figures are from each repository when we last read it.

Common questions about hubspot-mcp

What does hubspot-mcp do?
MCP Implementation for HubSpot
How do I install hubspot-mcp?
Its README did not state an install command plainly enough for us to quote one, so we do not guess. The repository has the instructions: https://github.com/shinzo-labs/hubspot-mcp
What does hubspot-mcp connect to, and what does it need?
It reaches hubspot. The credentials we found in its source are HUBSPOT_ACCESS_TOKEN.
Is hubspot-mcp official and is it maintained?
We found nothing naming it as a vendor’s official server. Its repository has 35 GitHub stars and its state in our directory is listed. Its last commit we recorded was on 2025-11-25.
What licence does hubspot-mcp use?
The repository declares the MIT licence.

More MCP servers for sales & crm

All sales & crm entries →

Learn this on Infrato