Skip to content
InfratoApp
InfratoApp / Resources / MCP servers / health-export-mcp

health-export-mcp

health-export-mcp is an MCP server. Its repository has 8 GitHub stars and is licensed under MIT; we last read it on 2026-10-22.

This open-source server allows the MetricBridge iOS app to query 190 HealthKit metrics from various AI agents including Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, OpenClaw, and Hermes. It operates as a zero-dependency, local-first, read-only service.

Install

MCP servers are packaged differently from each other -- some run via npx, some as a Docker image, some as a plain script you clone and run. health-export-mcp’s own README did not state one plainly enough for this page to quote it rather than guess, so it will not guess. The repository below states it.

What it reaches, and what it needs

Reaches
○ not recognised
Credential
○ none found

What it connects to

Supported in
Cursor

Unverified means a mention in the server’s own description, not a citation. A wrong claim here costs nothing to correct and nothing to trust yet.

Maintenance

Stars
8
State
listed
Licence
MIT
From the repository

Open-source Apple Health MCP server for the MetricBridge iOS app: query 190 HealthKit metrics from Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, OpenClaw, Hermes and any AI agent. Zero-dependency, local-first, read-only.

Common questions about health-export-mcp

What does health-export-mcp do?
This open-source server allows the MetricBridge iOS app to query 190 HealthKit metrics from various AI agents including Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, OpenClaw, and Hermes. It operates as a zero-dependency, local-first, read-only service.
How do I install health-export-mcp?
Its README did not state an install command plainly enough for us to quote one, so we do not guess. The repository has the instructions: https://github.com/PhilipAD/health-export-mcp
Which AI clients can use health-export-mcp?
Its own description mentions Cursor. That is a mention in its description, not a test we ran.
Is health-export-mcp official and is it maintained?
We found nothing naming it as a vendor’s official server. Its repository has 8 GitHub stars and its state in our directory is listed. Its last commit we recorded was on 2026-10-21.
What licence does health-export-mcp use?
The repository declares the MIT licence.

Learn this on Infrato