Skip to content
InfratoApp
InfratoApp / Resources / MCP servers / aikount-mcp

aikount-mcp

aikount-mcp is an MCP server. It reaches aikount. It needs AIKOUNT_TOKEN to authenticate. Its repository has 2 GitHub stars and is licensed under MIT; we last read it on 2026-10-22.

This repository provides an MCP server for Spanish accounting, integrating AI for invoicing, expense tracking via OCR, bank reconciliation, and Model 303 preparation from Claude, Cursor, or ChatGPT. It serves as an alternative to Holded.

Install

MCP servers are packaged differently from each other -- some run via npx, some as a Docker image, some as a plain script you clone and run. aikount-mcp’s own README did not state one plainly enough for this page to quote it rather than guess, so it will not guess. The repository below states it.

What it reaches, and what it needs

Reaches
aikount
Credential
AIKOUNT_TOKEN

What it connects to

Supported in
Cursor

Unverified means a mention in the server’s own description, not a citation. A wrong claim here costs nothing to correct and nothing to trust yet.

Maintenance

Stars
2
State
listed
Licence
MIT
From the repository

Servidor MCP de contabilidad española con IA para autónomos y pymes: emite facturas, registra gastos por OCR, concilia el banco y prepara el Modelo 303 desde Claude, Cursor o ChatGPT. Alternativa a Holded. uvx aikount-mcp

Common questions about aikount-mcp

What does aikount-mcp do?
This repository provides an MCP server for Spanish accounting, integrating AI for invoicing, expense tracking via OCR, bank reconciliation, and Model 303 preparation from Claude, Cursor, or ChatGPT. It serves as an alternative to Holded.
How do I install aikount-mcp?
Its README did not state an install command plainly enough for us to quote one, so we do not guess. The repository has the instructions: https://github.com/mutonby/aikount-mcp
What does aikount-mcp connect to, and what does it need?
It reaches aikount. The credentials we found in its source are AIKOUNT_TOKEN.
Which AI clients can use aikount-mcp?
Its own description mentions Cursor. That is a mention in its description, not a test we ran.
Is aikount-mcp official and is it maintained?
We found nothing naming it as a vendor’s official server. Its repository has 2 GitHub stars and its state in our directory is listed. Its last commit we recorded was on 2026-10-19.
What licence does aikount-mcp use?
The repository declares the MIT licence.

Learn this on Infrato