ablefy-connector
ablefy-connector is an MCP server. Its repository has 1 GitHub star and is licensed under MIT; we last read it on 2026-10-22.
Connects Claude Desktop to the Ablefy API, allowing management of products, orders, payments, invoices, funnels, webhooks, and affiliates through natural language. Requires no additional setup beyond one-click installation via .mcpb bundle.
Install
MCP servers are packaged differently from each other -- some run via npx, some as a Docker image, some as a plain script you clone and run. ablefy-connector’s own README did not state one plainly enough for this page to quote it rather than guess, so it will not guess. The repository below states it.
What it reaches, and what it needs
What it connects to
Unverified means a mention in the server’s own description, not a citation. A wrong claim here costs nothing to correct and nothing to trust yet.
Maintenance
MCP connector for Claude Desktop that integrates with the Ablefy API. Manage products, orders, payments, invoices, funnels, webhooks, and affiliates through natural language. 44 tools covering all Ablefy endpoints. One-click install via .mcpb bundle.
Common questions about ablefy-connector
- What does ablefy-connector do?
- Connects Claude Desktop to the Ablefy API, allowing management of products, orders, payments, invoices, funnels, webhooks, and affiliates through natural language. Requires no additional setup beyond one-click installation via .mcpb bundle.
- How do I install ablefy-connector?
- Its README did not state an install command plainly enough for us to quote one, so we do not guess. The repository has the instructions: https://github.com/johovgit/ablefy-connector
- Which AI clients can use ablefy-connector?
- Its own description mentions Claude Desktop. That is a mention in its description, not a test we ran.
- Is ablefy-connector official and is it maintained?
- We found nothing naming it as a vendor’s official server. Its repository has 1 GitHub star and its state in our directory is listed. Its last commit we recorded was on 2026-01-28.
- What licence does ablefy-connector use?
- The repository declares the MIT licence.