Skip to content
InfratoApp
InfratoApp / Resources / MCP servers / mcp

mcp

mcp is an MCP server. Its repository has 2 GitHub stars and is licensed under MIT; we last read it on 2026-10-22.

MCP manages deep links, attribution analytics, and campaigns from Claude Code, Cursor, Windsurf, and other MCP-compatible AI assistants. Built in open-source TypeScript and uses OAuth for authentication, requiring no API keys.

Install

MCP servers are packaged differently from each other -- some run via npx, some as a Docker image, some as a plain script you clone and run. mcp’s own README did not state one plainly enough for this page to quote it rather than guess, so it will not guess. The repository below states it.

What it reaches, and what it needs

Reaches
○ not recognised
Credential
○ none found

What it connects to

Supported in
Claude Code, Cursor, Windsurf

Unverified means a mention in the server’s own description, not a citation. A wrong claim here costs nothing to correct and nothing to trust yet.

Maintenance

Stars
2
State
listed
Licence
MIT
From the repository

MCP server for Grovs: manage deep links, attribution analytics, and campaigns from Claude Code, Cursor, Windsurf, and any MCP-compatible AI assistant. Open-source TypeScript, OAuth-based, no API keys required.

Common questions about mcp

What does mcp do?
MCP manages deep links, attribution analytics, and campaigns from Claude Code, Cursor, Windsurf, and other MCP-compatible AI assistants. Built in open-source TypeScript and uses OAuth for authentication, requiring no API keys.
How do I install mcp?
Its README did not state an install command plainly enough for us to quote one, so we do not guess. The repository has the instructions: https://github.com/grovs-io/mcp
Which AI clients can use mcp?
Its own description mentions Claude Code, Cursor and Windsurf. That is a mention in its description, not a test we ran.
Is mcp official and is it maintained?
We found nothing naming it as a vendor’s official server. Its repository has 2 GitHub stars and its state in our directory is listed. Its last commit we recorded was on 2026-10-22.
What licence does mcp use?
The repository declares the MIT licence.

Learn this on Infrato