Skip to content
InfratoApp
InfratoApp / Resources / MCP servers / listinggood-skills

listinggood-skills

listinggood-skills is an MCP server. Its repository has 1 GitHub star and is licensed under MIT; we last read it on 2026-10-27.

This repository contains an AI recommendation engine that integrates MCP server and Claude/Cursor skills to enhance product listings, ensuring free compliance and AI-readability checks.

Install

MCP servers are packaged differently from each other -- some run via npx, some as a Docker image, some as a plain script you clone and run. listinggood-skills’s own README did not state one plainly enough for this page to quote it rather than guess, so it will not guess. The repository below states it.

What it reaches, and what it needs

Reaches
○ not recognised
Credential
○ none found

What it connects to

Supported in
Cursor

Unverified means a mention in the server’s own description, not a citation. A wrong claim here costs nothing to correct and nothing to trust yet.

Maintenance

Stars
1
State
listed
Licence
MIT
From the repository

ListingGood AI Recommendation Engine — MCP server + Claude/Cursor skills that make Amazon's AI recommend your products. Free compliance & AI-readability check.

Common questions about listinggood-skills

What does listinggood-skills do?
This repository contains an AI recommendation engine that integrates MCP server and Claude/Cursor skills to enhance product listings, ensuring free compliance and AI-readability checks.
How do I install listinggood-skills?
Its README did not state an install command plainly enough for us to quote one, so we do not guess. The repository has the instructions: https://github.com/DedeGroup/listinggood-skills
Which AI clients can use listinggood-skills?
Its own description mentions Cursor. That is a mention in its description, not a test we ran.
Is listinggood-skills official and is it maintained?
We found nothing naming it as a vendor’s official server. Its repository has 1 GitHub star and its state in our directory is listed. Its last commit we recorded was on 2026-09-16.
What licence does listinggood-skills use?
The repository declares the MIT licence.

Learn this on Infrato