Skip to content
InfratoApp
Layers / Compute / Cloud / Serverless functions / Koyeb

By Koyeb

SERVERLESS FUNCTIONSAPPLICATION PLATFORMSEDGE AND CDNGPU CLOUDSMANAGED DATABASES

Koyeb — Koyeb: High-performance Infrastructure for APIs, Inference, and Databases. Listed under Serverless functions in the Compute / Cloud layer. 7 of 35 comparison attributes are recorded, each with the page it was read from.

Deploy intensive applications across GPUs, CPUs, and Accelerators in minutes - scale in 50+ locations.

2 OF 4 SIGNALS HELD · MISSING LICENCE, REPOSITORY

WebsitePricing page

What it runs on, and what runs on it

0 cited edges
The differentiator

Computed from the stack graph, both directions. Every cited edge links the page it was read from; a vendor-added one links the vendor’s own source — this is the reason to be here rather than on the vendor’s own site.

No edges on record for Koyeb.

Nothing in the directory documents depending on it, and its own docs do not name what it runs on. An edge is only stored when a source states it.

Submit a documented integration →

From Koyeb? No claim is needed for this: a link to your docs that names what Koyeb runs on is enough.

Agentic surface

1 integration

MCP servers and agent skills that name Koyeb as their official vendor, or that mention wrapping it. Unverified means a mention in the tool’s own description, not a citation.

Open-source signals

LICENCE
not measured
STARS
not measured
DOWNLOADS 30D
not measured
LAST COMMIT
not measured

A HOLLOW RING IS UNMEASURED, NOT ZERO · WE DO NOT SUBSTITUTE A PARENT COMPANY’S REPOSITORY FOR A PRODUCT THAT HAS NONE

Price

SKURATEMOVEDTERMSSOURCE
A100$1.60 /hr— 0.0%$1.60 → $1.60not stated2026-10-26Dispute
A100-SXM-80GB$2.15 /hr— 0.0%$2.15 → $2.15not stated2026-10-26Dispute
B200-SXM-192GB$5.50 /hr— 0.0%$5.50 → $5.50not stated2026-10-26Dispute
H100-80GB$2.50 /hr— 0.0%$2.50 → $2.50not stated2026-10-26Dispute
H200-SXM-141GB$3.00 /hr— 0.0%$3.00 → $3.00not stated2026-10-26Dispute
L4-24GB$0.70 /hr— 0.0%$0.70 → $0.70not stated2026-10-26Dispute
L40S-48GB$1.20 /hr— 0.0%$1.20 → $1.20not stated2026-10-26Dispute

READINGS OVER 21 DAYS OLD ARE HIDDEN RATHER THAN SHOWN STALE, SO THIS TABLE CAN EMPTY OUT BETWEEN READS · MOVED COMPARES THE CHEAPEST READING WE TOOK ON EACH DAY, WHICH ON A MARKETPLACE IS A DIFFERENT HOST FROM THE ONE PRICED BESIDE IT — BOTH ENDS ARE SHOWN SO NOTHING HAS TO BE INFERRED · A MOVE IS A CHANGE IN OUR READING, WHICH IS NOT ALWAYS A CHANGE IN THE MARKET: A CORRECTED EXTRACTOR MOVES THE SERIES WITHOUT THE PRICE MOVING

Configurations

CONFIGURATIONSWhat you can rent, and what it holds

Koyeb publishes no machine-readable catalogue of its instance types, so no configurations are recorded. The prices above were read from its pricing page; a configuration read the same way would be a guess about how many GPUs a price covers, which is the mistake this section exists to avoid.

NONE ON RECORD

CONFIGURATIONS ARE TAKEN ONLY FROM A VENDOR’S OWN CATALOGUE API · IF YOU WORK HERE AND PUBLISH ONE, TELL US AND IT WILL BE READ

What its categories ask

7 answered · 28 unanswered

35 questions declared by Serverless functions and Application platforms and Edge and CDN and GPU clouds and Managed databases. Most rows across the directory read like these.

ATTRIBUTEANSWEREVIDENCE · SOURCE
AutoscalingYes2026-09-23
Cold start250 s
“100% More performance <250ms CPU cold start”
2026-10-06
Edge locations25 to 1002026-09-23
EnginesPostgres
“Postgres + pgvector Store, index, and search embeddings with your data at scale using Koyeb's fully managed Serverless Postgres. Get Started”
2026-10-20
GPU modelsRTX-4000-SFF-ADA, RTX-A6000, A100
“GPU Standard Eco RTX-4000-SFF-ADA VRAM 20GB ( CPU 6 / RAM 44GB ) $ 0.50 /hr $ 0.00014 /sec L4 VRAM 24GB ( CPU 6 / RAM 32GB ) $ 0.70 /hr $ 0.000194 /sec RTX-A6000 VRAM 48GB ( CPU 6 / RAM 64GB ) $ 0.75 /hr $ 0.000208 /sec L40S VRAM 48GB ( CPU 15 / RAM 64GB ) $ 1.20 /hr $ 0.000333 /sec A100 VRAM 80GB (”
2026-10-06
Per-second billingYes2026-09-23
Scale to zeroYes
“50% Faster Time to Healthy for Deployments, Improved Deployments Using Scale-to-Zero, and more 50% Faster Time to Healthy for Deployments Improved Deployments Using Scale-to-Zero”
2026-10-13
Bare metalno answer on record
Concurrency limitno answer on record
Connection poolingno answer on record
Data residencyno answer on record
Deploy from gitno answer on record
Edge computeno answer on record
Free egressno answer on record
Free tierno answer on record
GDPR DPAno answer on record
High availabilityno answer on record
HTTP/3no answer on record
Image optimisationno answer on record
Interconnectno answer on record
Kubernetesno answer on record
Managed TLSno answer on record
Maximum durationno answer on record
Minimum commitmentno answer on record
Point-in-time recoveryno answer on record
Preview environmentsno answer on record
Private network accessno answer on record
Read replicasno answer on record
Regionsno answer on record
Response streamingno answer on record
Runtimesno answer on record
Schedulingno answer on record
SOC 2no answer on record
Spot / preemptibleno answer on record
WAF includedno answer on record

A ROW WITH NO ANSWER IS NOT A ROW WITH A “NO” · A VENDOR MAY ANSWER A BLANK ONE, MARKED VENDOR CLAIMED WITH ITS SOURCE · A DOCUMENTED VALUE IS DISPUTED, NOT OVERWRITTEN, AND STAYS VISIBLE WHILE WE RE-READ THE SOURCE

Practitioner reviews

Nobody has written one yet.

A review here is structured, not a star: hardware, scale band, what broke in production, and whether you would choose it again.

NO PERCENTAGE IS SHOWN UNDER FIVE REVIEWS · NO STAR RATINGS, EVER

Also in this category

92 products in Serverless functions. Comparison defaults to within the category — pairing this with a GPU cloud would produce a page that means nothing.

3NVNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
AceCloudNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
AIEEVNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
Akamai Cloud (Linode)NO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
Alibaba CloudNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
BentausNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
BreezeHostNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
Bunny CDNNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →

USED BY = LISTED PRODUCTS DEPENDING ON IT, IN THIS DIRECTORY

Frequently asked

How much does Koyeb charge for L4-24GB?
$0.70 per GPU-hour, read from Koyeb's own pricing page on 2026-10-26. 7 rates are listed, each linking to the page it came from.
Does Koyeb offer scale to zero?
Yes. Read from their own page: “50% Faster Time to Healthy for Deployments, Improved Deployments Using Scale-to-Zero, and more 50% Faster Time to Healthy for Deployments Improved Deployments Using Scale-to-Zero”.
How current are Koyeb's prices here?
Every rate on this page was read on 2026-10-26. Nothing older than 21 days is shown: a stale rate is hidden rather than displayed with an old date, and every row links to the page its figure came from.
What does a blank mean on the Koyeb page?
That nobody has told us, not that the answer is no. A hollow ring is "no answer on record", which is a different state from a recorded no — and the two look different on purpose. A blank is an absence of evidence, and this page shows how many of its questions are in that state rather than quietly leaving them out.
Where do the Koyeb figures come from?
Each one is read from a public page — usually the vendor's own documentation or pricing page — and carries a link to it with the date it was read. Nothing here is estimated, averaged across sources, or inferred from a similar product. If a figure cannot be traced to a page, it is not published.
Can Koyeb change what this page says?
They can claim the listing and supply or correct values, which are then labelled as theirs. They cannot remove the page, hide a comparison they are losing, or change a figure somebody else recorded with a source. Nothing on the page is for sale. How the site is paid for is set out under money and independence at /our-data#sec5.
Something here is wrong — how do I fix it?
Dispute the value. Every figure links to the page it was read from, so a dispute names the value and gives a source that contradicts it. That is the only lever anyone has over this page, and it is the same lever for the vendor, a competitor and a reader.
Is this listing run by Koyeb?
No. It is built from public sources, and no value on it came from the company. Anyone with an address at koyeb.com can claim it for free. A claim lets the company write the tagline, description and logo, and answer blank questions or add dependencies, each marked as theirs with a source. Prices, licence and OSS figures stay as the directory read them, category changes only through our review, and each can be disputed with a source.

Cite this page

A model that quotes us should quote us correctly. The reading and its date sit inside the citation rather than beside it, because a quotation carrying only a URL goes wrong the week the URL changes.

infratoapp, “Koyeb — Serverless functions”, read 26 October 2026. Price $1.60/gpu-hour as published at koyeb.com. https://www.infratoapp.com/products/koyeb

What Koyeb can and cannot change here

Claiming Koyeb lets its admins and editors change the tagline, description, logo, docs link and deployment model of every product that org owns — live, labelled as theirs, and logged. Answers to blank questions and dependencies go live too, marked as the owner’s and sourced; a documented answer cannot be overwritten. Everything else on this page is a stated fact with a dispute route: price, licence and OSS figures. Those columns are ungranted at the database level, so they are not a feature we withheld — they are a write that cannot happen. Name, category, website, pricing page and package names can be changed by the owner only through our review. A dispute never deletes a value; it marks it and publishes the correction.

Claim KoyebFree · email at koyeb.com