Skip to content
InfratoApp
Layers / Inference / Serving / Inference APIs / Beam

By Beam

INFERENCE APIS

Beam — Ultrafast serverless GPU inference, sandboxes, and background jobs. Listed under Inference APIs in the Inference / Serving layer. 5 of 9 comparison attributes are recorded, each with the page it was read from.

Run sandboxes, task queues, and custom model inference with ultrafast boot times, instant autoscaling, and a developer experience that just works.

4 OF 4 SIGNALS HELD

WebsiteDocsPricing pagebeam-cloud/beta9

What it runs on, and what runs on it

0 cited edges
The differentiator

Computed from the stack graph, both directions. Every cited edge links the page it was read from; a vendor-added one links the vendor’s own source — this is the reason to be here rather than on the vendor’s own site.

No edges on record for Beam.

Nothing in the directory documents depending on it, and its own docs do not name what it runs on. An edge is only stored when a source states it.

Submit a documented integration →

From Beam? No claim is needed for this: a link to your docs that names what Beam runs on is enough.

Open-source signals

LICENCE
AGPL-3.0
DOWNLOADS 30D
not measured
LAST COMMIT
2026-09-10

A HOLLOW RING IS UNMEASURED, NOT ZERO · WE DO NOT SUBSTITUTE A PARENT COMPANY’S REPOSITORY FOR A PRODUCT THAT HAS NONE

Price

SKURATEMOVEDTERMSSOURCE
A100-SXM-80GB$1.36 /hr— 0.0%$1.36 → $1.36not stated2026-10-27Dispute
B200-SXM-192GB$4.11 /hr— 0.0%$4.11 → $4.11not stated2026-10-27Dispute
H100-80GB$3.50 /hr— 0.0%$3.50 → $3.50not stated2026-10-27Dispute
H100-PCIE-80GB$1.83 /hr— 0.0%$1.83 → $1.83not stated2026-10-27Dispute
H200-SXM-141GB$2.09 /hr— 0.0%$2.09 → $2.09not stated2026-10-27Dispute
L40S-48GB$0.76 /hr— 0.0%$0.76 → $0.76not stated2026-10-27Dispute
RTX-4090-24GB$0.44 /hr— 0.0%$0.44 → $0.44not stated2026-10-27Dispute
RTX-5090-32GB$0.72 /hr— 0.0%$0.72 → $0.72not stated2026-10-27Dispute
RTX-PRO-6000-96GB$1.09 /hr— 0.0%$1.09 → $1.09not stated2026-10-27Dispute

READINGS OVER 21 DAYS OLD ARE HIDDEN RATHER THAN SHOWN STALE, SO THIS TABLE CAN EMPTY OUT BETWEEN READS · MOVED COMPARES THE CHEAPEST READING WE TOOK ON EACH DAY, WHICH ON A MARKETPLACE IS A DIFFERENT HOST FROM THE ONE PRICED BESIDE IT — BOTH ENDS ARE SHOWN SO NOTHING HAS TO BE INFERRED · A MOVE IS A CHANGE IN OUR READING, WHICH IS NOT ALWAYS A CHANGE IN THE MARKET: A CORRECTED EXTRACTOR MOVES THE SERIES WITHOUT THE PRICE MOVING

Configurations

CONFIGURATIONSWhat you can rent, and what it holds

Beam publishes no machine-readable catalogue of its instance types, so no configurations are recorded. The prices above were read from its pricing page; a configuration read the same way would be a guess about how many GPUs a price covers, which is the mistake this section exists to avoid.

NONE ON RECORD

CONFIGURATIONS ARE TAKEN ONLY FROM A VENDOR’S OWN CATALOGUE API · IF YOU WORK HERE AND PUBLISH ONE, TELL US AND IT WILL BE READ

What its categories ask

5 answered · 4 unanswered

9 questions declared by Inference APIs. Most rows across the directory read like these.

ATTRIBUTEANSWEREVIDENCE · SOURCE
Data residencyus-west, eu-west, ap-south, ca-east, eu-central, us-east
“30+ Regions us-west eu-west ap-south ca-east eu-central us-east”
2026-10-13
OpenAI-compatible APIYes
“LLM Inference Serve open-source LLMs behind an autoscaling, OpenAI-compatible API.”
2026-09-12
Regions30 regions
“30+ Regions us-west eu-west ap-south ca-east eu-central us-east”
2026-09-12
SOC 2Yes
“Beam's controls are audited under SOC 2 Type II by Advantage Partners. Customers can request the most recent report under a non-disclosure agreement by emailing [security@beam.cloud](mailto:security@beam.cloud).”
2026-09-29
StreamingYes
“Streaming Stream tokens and realtime responses.”
2026-10-06
Free tierno answer on record
GDPR DPAno answer on record
Pricing modelno answer on record
Structured outputno answer on record

A ROW WITH NO ANSWER IS NOT A ROW WITH A “NO” · A VENDOR MAY ANSWER A BLANK ONE, MARKED VENDOR CLAIMED WITH ITS SOURCE · A DOCUMENTED VALUE IS DISPUTED, NOT OVERWRITTEN, AND STAYS VISIBLE WHILE WE RE-READ THE SOURCE

Practitioner reviews

Nobody has written one yet.

A review here is structured, not a star: hardware, scale band, what broke in production, and whether you would choose it again.

NO PERCENTAGE IS SHOWN UNDER FIVE REVIEWS · NO STAR RATINGS, EVER

Also in this category

47 products in Inference APIs. Comparison defaults to within the category — pairing this with a GPU cloud would produce a page that means nothing.

GroqUSED BY 14COMPARE →
Alibaba Model StudioNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →
Amazon BedrockNO DEPENDENTS RECORDEDCOMPARE →

USED BY = LISTED PRODUCTS DEPENDING ON IT, IN THIS DIRECTORY

Frequently asked

How much does Beam charge for RTX-4090-24GB?
$0.44 per GPU-hour, read from Beam's own pricing page on 2026-10-27. 9 rates are listed, each linking to the page it came from.
Is Beam open source?
Yes — it is listed as open source, and its repository is the source for the activity figures on this page rather than anything the project says about itself.
Does Beam offer openai-compatible API?
Yes. Read from their own page: “LLM Inference Serve open-source LLMs behind an autoscaling, OpenAI-compatible API.”.
Does Beam offer SOC 2?
Yes. Read from their own page: “Beam's controls are audited under SOC 2 Type II by Advantage Partners. Customers can request the most recent report under a non-disclosure agreement by emailing [security@beam.cloud](mailto:security@beam.cloud).”.
How current are Beam's prices here?
Every rate on this page was read on 2026-10-27. Nothing older than 21 days is shown: a stale rate is hidden rather than displayed with an old date, and every row links to the page its figure came from.
What does a blank mean on the Beam page?
That nobody has told us, not that the answer is no. A hollow ring is "no answer on record", which is a different state from a recorded no — and the two look different on purpose. A blank is an absence of evidence, and this page shows how many of its questions are in that state rather than quietly leaving them out.
Where do the Beam figures come from?
Each one is read from a public page — usually the vendor's own documentation or pricing page — and carries a link to it with the date it was read. Nothing here is estimated, averaged across sources, or inferred from a similar product. If a figure cannot be traced to a page, it is not published.
Can Beam change what this page says?
They can claim the listing and supply or correct values, which are then labelled as theirs. They cannot remove the page, hide a comparison they are losing, or change a figure somebody else recorded with a source. Nothing on the page is for sale. How the site is paid for is set out under money and independence at /our-data#sec5.
Something here is wrong — how do I fix it?
Dispute the value. Every figure links to the page it was read from, so a dispute names the value and gives a source that contradicts it. That is the only lever anyone has over this page, and it is the same lever for the vendor, a competitor and a reader.
Is this listing run by Beam?
No. It is built from public sources, and no value on it came from the company. Anyone with an address at beam.cloud can claim it for free. A claim lets the company write the tagline, description and logo, and answer blank questions or add dependencies, each marked as theirs with a source. Prices, licence and OSS figures stay as the directory read them, category changes only through our review, and each can be disputed with a source.

Cite this page

A model that quotes us should quote us correctly. The reading and its date sit inside the citation rather than beside it, because a quotation carrying only a URL goes wrong the week the URL changes.

infratoapp, “Beam — Inference APIs”, read 27 October 2026. Price $1.36/gpu-hour as published at beam.cloud. https://www.infratoapp.com/products/beam

What Beam can and cannot change here

Claiming Beam lets its admins and editors change the tagline, description, logo, docs link and deployment model of every product that org owns — live, labelled as theirs, and logged. Answers to blank questions and dependencies go live too, marked as the owner’s and sourced; a documented answer cannot be overwritten. Everything else on this page is a stated fact with a dispute route: price, licence and OSS figures. Those columns are ungranted at the database level, so they are not a feature we withheld — they are a write that cannot happen. Name, category, website, pricing page and package names can be changed by the owner only through our review. A dispute never deletes a value; it marks it and publishes the correction.

Claim BeamFree · email at beam.cloud